RIBA Awards 2016

Deadline: 9 February


For 50 years the RIBA awards and prizes have championed and celebrated the best architecture in the UK and around the world, no matter the form; size or budget.

The winner of the prize for emerging talent will be chosen from the schemes submitted for the international prize which will be judged by a ‘grand jury’.

Judges of the inaugural prize include Richard Rogers, Kunlé Adeyemi, director, NLÉ Projects, Philip Gumuchdjian, director of Gumuchdjian Architects, and the dean of architecture at the University of Pennsylvania’s School of Fine Arts Marilyn Jordan Taylor.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s