Jerwood/FVU Awards 2017: Neither One Thing Or Another

Deadline for applicants: 11 March 2016

The Jerwood/FVU Awards are major awards for moving-image artists in the first five years of their practice. The fourth edition of the awards is called Neither One Thing or Another and is open to applicants from 12 January – 11 March 2016.

Artists interested in submitting an application for the awards are invited to book a one-to-one appointment with a representative from Jerwood Visual Arts or FVU.

FVU has recently rebranded, with a new logo and website, following an exciting process of working with leading design agencies, The Partners and COG Design. These big changes show how the organisation continues to rise to new challenges, supported with continued funding from Arts Council England.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s